The Scottish Borders Towns

The Scottish Borders is a wonderful place to be and we provide services in every town and village (here are a few but we haven’t forgotten all the ones not shown here :-) );

Abbey St. Bathans, Allanton, Ancrum, Ashkirk, Broughton, Burnmouth, Cardrona, Chirnside, Clovenfords, Cockburnspath, Coldingham, Coldstream, Denholm, Dryburgh, Duns, Earlston, Eccles, Ednam, Edrom, Eddleston, Ettrick, Ettrickbridge, Eyemouth, Foulden, Galashiels, Grantshouse, Greenlaw, Hawick, Heriot, Hutton, Innerleithen, Jedburgh, Kelso, Kirk Yetholm, Lauder, Leitholm, Lilliesleaf, Longformacus, Melrose, Morebattle, Newcastleton, Newstead, Newtown St. Boswells, Peebles, Preston, Roxburgh, Selkirk, Sprouston, St. Abbs, St. Boswells, Stow, Stichill, Teviothead, Town Yetholm, Traquair, Tweedbank, Tweedsmuir, Walkerburn, West Linton, Whitsome, Yair.